Home > DIRECTORS OF PUBLIC PROSECUTIONS

DIRECTORS OF PUBLIC PROSECUTIONS


DIRECTORS OF PUBLIC PROSECUTIONS 

                                                                                                                                                                                          


DPP PERSONAL ASSISTANT OFFICE NUMBER DIRECT NUMBER FAX NUMBER POSTAL ADDRESS PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Adv  Masenyani Andrew Chauke

achauke@npa.gov.za 

Rachael Khunyeli 011 220 4000 
 
 
011 220 4122 011 220 4232 
Private Bag X8 JOHANNESBURG 2000 DPP: South Gauteng

Inner Court

6th Floor

C/o Pritchard & Von Brandis Streets

JOHANNESBURG

Adv Xolisile Khanyile

xkhanyile@npa.gov.za

Sally van Zyl 051 410 6000 
051 410 6009 051 410 6051

012 843682

Private Bag X20506

BLOEMFONTEIN 9300

DPP: Free State

Waterval Centre

3rd Floor

C/o Aliwal & Andrews Street

BLOEMFONTEIN

Adv Sibongile Mzinyathi

smzinyathi@npa.gov.za

Lizzy Maphutha 012 351 6700 012 351 6702/4 012 323 0866 Private Bag X 300 PRETORIA

0001

DPP: North Gauteng

Prudential Building

28 Church Square

PRETORIA

Adv Ivy Thenga

ithenga@npa.gov.za

Nicky Smith 053 807 4500 
053 807 4563 053 832 9434 Private Bag X5037

KIMBERLEY

8300

DPP: Northern Cape

Wilcon House

22 Fabricia Road

KIMBERELY

Adv Moipone Noko

MNoko@npa.gov.za

Pam Saltmarsh 033 845 4400 
033 845 4405 033 394 6891

033 394 8884

Private Bag X9008

PIETERMARITZBURG

3200

KwaZulu Natal

High Court Building

301 Church Street 

PIETERMARITZBURG

Adv Lungi Mahlati SC

lmahlati@npa.gov.za

Nomfuneko Kamana 046 602 3000 046 602 3062 046 602 3061 Private Bag X1009 GRAHAMSTOWN

6140

PE and Grahamstown

94 High Street 

Hayton Building

GRAHAMSTOWN

Adv Rodney De Kock

rjdekock@npa.gov.za

Sumi Singh 021 487 7000 021 487 7000 021 487 7238 Private Bag 9003

CAPE TOWN

8000

Western Cape

115 Buitengracht Street

CAPE TOWN

Adv Barry Sonwabo Madolo

bmadolo@npa.gov.za

Lindiwe Gobinduku 047 501 2655 
047 501 2653 012 843 1612 Private Bag X5019

MTHATHA

5099

Mthatha

Broadcast House

Lower Sissons Street

Fort Gale

MTHATHA

Adv Johan Smit SC

jjsmit@npa.gov.za

Tertia van Biljon 018 381 9000 018 381 9001/2 018 381 9033

018 843 1005

Private Bag X2009

MMABATHO

2735

North West

3rd Floor, East Gallery

Megacity Complex

Sekame Road

MMABATHO


Search more related documents:DIRECTORS OF PUBLIC PROSECUTIONS

Set Home | Add to Favorites

All Rights Reserved Powered by Free Document Search and Download

Copyright © 2011
This site does not host pdf,doc,ppt,xls,rtf,txt files all document are the property of their respective owners. complaint#downhi.com
TOP